Dealers

Advanced Flight Systems products can be found at the following dealers:

Dealer      
Advantage Avionics Chino, CA 909-606-0220 www.advantageavionics.com
Aeronautical Instrument & Autopilot South Africa +27 12 567 7900 www.aeronautical.co.za
Aerotronics Billings, MT 406-259-5006 www.aerotronics.com
Affordable Avionics Chino, CA 909-606-9876 www.affordableavionicsinc.com
Aircraft Spruce Specialty Corona, CA 877-4-SPRUCE www.aircraftspruce.com
Approach Fast Stack Park Rapids, Minnesota (218) 237-7825 www.approachfaststack.com
Avionics Systems Leesburg, VA 888-833-KITS www.avionikits.com
Century Avionics Lanseria, S. Africa +27-11-701-3244 www.centuryavionics.co.za
Cetus Aero Moscow, Russia 7(459) 663-73-75 www.cetus.aero
Chief Avionics Grants Pass, OR 800-447-3408 www.chiefaircraft.com
Fly Market Israel Israel +972-52-423-6955 www.fly-market.net
Gloster Air Parts United Kingdom 01252 617484 www.glosterairparts.co.uk
Gulf Coast Avionics Lakeland, FL 800-474-9714 www.gulf-coast-avionics.com
Kitfox Aircraft Homedale, ID 208-337-5111 www.kitfoxaircraft.com
Lancair Avionics Redmond, OR 541-923-2244 www.lancairavionics.com
Mendelssohn Pilot Supplies Windsor, Australia +61 395 373848 www.ozpilot.com.au
Mendelssohn Pilot Supplies Edinburgh, U.K. +44 131 447 7777 www.gps.co.uk
Mid-South Avionics Tuscaloosa, AL 205-349-3502 mid-southavionics@comcast.net
Minas Avionics MG, Brazil (31) 3441-3479 / 3492-4435 www.minasavionics.com.br
Pacific Coast Avionics Aurora, OR 800-353-0370 www.pacific-coast-avionics.com
Saint Aviation, Inc Dunnellon, FL 352-427-0285 www.saintaviation.com
Sarasota Avionics Venice/Sarasota/Tampa/Lanta, FL 1-866-539-4078 www.sarasotaavionics.com
SparkChasers Aviation Services Smithfield, NC 919 934-1654 www.sparkchasersinc.com
Stark Avionics Columbus, GA 706-321-1008 www.starkavionics.com
Stein Air Farmington, MN 877-282-8996 www.steinair.com
Van's Aircraft Aurora, OR 503-678-6545 www.vansaircraft.com
Velocity Aircraft Sebastian, FL 772-589-1860 www.velocityaircraft.com