Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 14 of 14

Thread: countdown to power off missing

  1. #11
    Advanced Flight Systems, Inc. Rob Hickman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    1,105
    It is supposed to remain on until the 30 second timer runs out, is it working correctly now?
    Rob Hickman
    Advanced Flight Systems Inc.

  2. #12
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Massachusetts
    Posts
    18
    Quote Originally Posted by Rob Hickman View Post
    It is supposed to remain on until the 30 second timer runs out, is it working correctly now?
    Rob, yes the last time I did a shut down, it worked correctly. However, please understand that from time to time it does not.
    I have not changed any of the settings or parameters either. I'll keep an eye out on it in the future.

    In the mean time, can you enlighten me about the 2.6 volts when running on the lithium batter. Is that too low ?

  3. #13
    Advanced Flight Systems, Inc. Rob Hickman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    1,105
    The Volts gauge is not the lithium battery, it is the incomming power and the 2.6V is just what is left in the input capacitors.

    If it does not shutdown again take a picture of the screen and send us the system logs from it.
    Rob Hickman
    Advanced Flight Systems Inc.

  4. #14
    Advanced Flight Systems, Inc. Rob Hickman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    1,105
    Do you have two screens or one?
    Rob Hickman
    Advanced Flight Systems Inc.

Similar Threads

  1. HITS is missing
    By George in forum AF-3400s, AF-3500s, AF-4500s ... General Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-07-2014, 03:50 PM
  2. Missing Engine displays
    By timotb in forum AF-3400s, AF-3500s, AF-4500s ... General Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-24-2013, 06:38 PM
  3. AOA sound missing on 4500
    By molson309 in forum AF-3400s, AF-3500s, AF-4500s ... General Discussion
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 09-17-2011, 11:38 AM
  4. Countdown timer
    By recapen in forum AF-3400s, AF-3500s, AF-4500s ... General Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-25-2011, 01:31 PM
  5. missing LAT/LON source config
    By rshannon in forum AF-3400s, AF-3500s, AF-4500s ... General Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-11-2011, 10:56 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •